Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

Term Dates:

While these dates are accurate at the time of posting, please confirm with the School beforehand if you plan to base holidays around them.

Lent Term 2020 Wednesday 8 January - Friday 27 March
Half Term Monday 17 - Friday 21 February
Inset Monday 6 January  and Tuesday 7 January
   
Trinity Term 2020 Tuesday 21 April - Friday 10 July
May Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Inset Monday 20 April
   
Michaelmas Term 2020 Thursday 3 September - Friday 11 December
Half Term Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October
Inset Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September & Monday 23 November
   
Lent Term 2021 Tuesday 5 January - Thursday 25 March
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Inset Monday 4 January & Friday 26 March
   
Trinity Term 2021 Monday 19 April - Friday 9 July
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Inset Friday 28 May

Any amendments to the Calendar will be announced in the weekly Newsletter which is issued every Friday.

Request a Prospectus

We would be delighted to send you a brochure. Just complete the form below and Mrs Kinder will contact you to complete the enquiry.

We would be delighted to send you a brochure. Just complete the form below and Mrs Kinder will contact you to complete the enquiry.

Paste in video URL and save page via the "Edit" tab at the top of the page